Catch the Brian Buckley Band Interview on the Radio Friday, Feb. 7

Need some rock in your Friday? Here is another chance to catch The Brian Buckley Band on the radio. Friday, February 7 you can tune in to the stations below!

Z13 Radio in Atlanta
http://www.z13radio.com
EXCESS: Friday 6-8 p.m. EST / 3-5 p.m. PST

FORT MYERS RADIO: http://fortmyersradio.us/
EXCESS: Friday 10 pm EST / 7 pm PST

WWIR RADIO: http://www.wwirradio.com
EXCESS: Friday 8-10pm EST / 5-7 pm PST

I’ve tested all these links and they are working tonight!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s